The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kayastha,Karan
  • Redmond, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She is residing in WA, US. She did her BBA (IT) at Symbiosis Pune, India. Recently completes her 2 Years MBA program. A STEM Masters in Business Analytics. Now working as Software Quality Assurance Analyst. Her schooling was from Bhubaneswar, Dehradun and Panchkula.

We are looking for a boy who is in a similar career process and can join or support her to reach the goal and enter our family as a son.

She is smart with a positive outlook and will love to hear your jokes.

She is a girl with open heart and does not bear grudges.

She will support your goal and pursue her own.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Kayastha, Karan
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Redmond, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Scuba Diving, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Scuba Diving, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.