The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vishwakarma
  • Delhi-NCR, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am Name Visible on Login, daughter of air force personel, working in a reputed MNC in Consulting.
Living in Delhi NCR, loves partying out and travel but along side well versed with family values and tradition.
Simple and smart but still can make an impact and stand out of the crowd.
Did my 10th and 12th from Delhi only followed by B.E. in computer science stream and pursuaing Masters degree soon.
Am a dancer by heart and have learned many forms alongside being wanderer as well which evolves my love for travelling.
Rest will share once being connected.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.