The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Kshatriyas
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently work as a Technical Consultant, Cloud Services in a MNC. My highest qualification is Masters in Cyber Security & Cloud Computing from University of Surrey, UK.

I am ambitious and hardworking. I love spending time with family and friends. Also I love traveling, exploring new places, listening music, playing cricket and badminton.

My mother is a retired HM (Government). My father is a businessman.

Looking for a companion who would be part of the beautiful journey called life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Kshatriyas
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Koraput. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Odia, Bengali, Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.