The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,Khandayat, Chasa, Sahu, Sahoo
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Software Professional, with Bachelor degree in Computer along with PDGM/MBA from PIM, Gujarat, working in MNC- Wipro Technologies as a senior SAP Consultant. Along with job I am freelancing and providing training also. Before this Corona I was in Germany, so now again I am planning to settle in Germany or Malaysia for next 4-5 yrs, then I will be back to India. We are well settled in Balasore. Now I'm in BBSR temporarily, whereas my base location is Pune and I am flexible to move any City at this moment. In BBSR near SUM hospital we have started our house construction. My parents are retired teacher. I have one brother and two sisters, and all are married and settled with there own life. Brother is also a teacher. Elder brother in law is a Doctor and younger one is doing Business. I believe in humanity, love to contribute in helping hand and participate in charities. I am searching one frnd with whom I will spend my rest of life happily and live a peaceful and joyful life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Khandayat, Chasa, Sahu, Sahoo
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Balasore, Odisha. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.