The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified,Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Respected, myself Name Visible on Login, at present I am living in Hyderabad,TS.

I received my Master in Pharmaceutical Science(M.Pharm) degree from the Sikshya 'O' Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar in 2010.

Currently I am working as a scientist in R & D in Dr.Reddy's Lab,Hyderabad, an Indian Pharmaceutical MNC, which is one of the global leaders among the pharmaceutical Companies.

By Nature, am pretty down-to-earth, believes in simplicity and honesty. Pay respect to all the religions and a little Emotional.....

I use to play Badminton, Volley ball, Football, Cricket in my free time and use to do Yoga to maintain a healthy life.

My loving parents are staying in Dunguripali, Sonepur, Odisha. We are three brother and sister. My elder sister got to marry to a District judge at Bolangir. My brother is working in CGI Group, Bangalore as a Software Engineer.

Desired Partner
Should be Simple, Honest, over all a jovial kind... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Sonepur-Bolangir. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Deogarh, Angul, Sonepur, Bhubaneswar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Non Working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.