The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kayastha,Tamboli
  • Goteborg, Sweden

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very friendly, fun loving and outgoing person. I am always interested in exploring and trying out new things (food, culture, nature, etc). Hence, I like to travel a lot and respect different culture and values. Living in different countries had taught me handling difficult situations independently. Thus, I developed an optimistic, straightforward and pragmatic personality. With respect to my hobbies and interest, I like photography, map collection and currency collection.It's hard to describe everything here in few lines.Please message me if you want to know more.

We come from a middle class family with mix of moderate and liberal values. My father is a Retd. Electrical Engineer from Public Sector Unit (FCIL Talcher) and Mother is a noble homemaker. My elder brother who works in a IT firm, is currently living in USA with my sister-in-law and niece. To point out, our origin is from the border of Odisha, Bengal, Jharkhand region. So, we imbibe both Odia and Bengoli... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Kayastha, Tamboli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Goteborg, Vastergotland, Bohusl, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Germany, Sweden
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Collectibles, Nature
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.