The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Preeti bears a degree of Masters in event Management from NAEMD, Mumbai. Currently, she is employed as a freelance Event Manager on an international level as she is the head of MKTG group. She is a self-sufficient girl with a strong will to move mountains in life. Family comes first for her and she cares deeply for them. Confident and affectionate, my daughter is a gem of a person. She wants to work after marriage and wants to be successful in the same profession.

For leisure, she enjoys travelling and her last visit to Jammu and Kashmir was a delightful experience. In her spare time, she likes to listen to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies his heart leans towards comforting home-cooked food but also enjoys eating out. She tends to be well organised in her daily life. Her talents extend to cooking as well as dancing and she is quite good at it. She also enjoys watching motivational... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Kshatriya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.