The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Yadav,Gopal
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I have done B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering and working as a Project Lead in one of the Software MNCs in Hyderabad, currently working from home. I was in US for few years and returned recently. I may go back to US once Covid situation is over.

About our family, my father is retired as professor from NIT, my mother is a home maker. I have 3 sisters all are married and well settled.

I am looking for a suitable life partner who is fun loving and cheerful and understanding in nature with decent family background from same and other communities as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Yadav, Gopal
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.