The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is MBA in HR while also holding a degree of B. Tech from BPUT, Orissa. Apart from that, she is working as a banking professional in the public sector. She is a hardworking girl who has a practical approach to life. She appreciates honesty and applies the same in her daily interactions. Integrity and a simple demeanour define her.

For leisure, Name Visible on Login enjoys travelling as she believes its an excellent way to spend her time with quality. She also enjoys listening to music across all genres.

Ours is a simple and a close-knit family of four with traditional family values based out of Bhubaneswar, Orissa. I am retd as a Finance Officer with the Central University of Haryana (level14)scale of govt of India ,while my wife is a loving and wonderful homemaker. Besides Name Visible on Login, we are also blessed with a younger son who is employed as H R professional in private sector ,he is MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur.

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Himachali/Pahari, Rajasthani, Chattisgarhi, Marathi, Bengali... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Defense, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.