The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58985777 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • Moncton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login.

I have an insatiable passion for life. I am all about exploration, growth, creating the best version of oneself and finding true joy. I travel, read and learn new skills to broaden my horizons. I will throw some keywords that might serve as an ice breaker :) photography, food, wellness, spirituality, psychology, fitness, paddle boarding, golfing, astrology, politics, tech, finance, movies, music, pets.

I grew up in a joint family. I have a selective social circle. I grew up in ichchapur, did my high school in Vizag, both in Andhra. I went to NIT Trichy for my engineering and moved to Edmonton, Canada right after for Masters. I have been living in New Brunswick, Canada for last 2 years and probably will be relocating soon.

About my family:
My father has passed away since I was one. My brother is a colonel in the Army. My mom lives with my brother and his family in Delhi now. Our family home is in Berhampur, Orissa. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Rajput
Lives in Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.