The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 28-year-old, 5.5 tall man and currently working as a senior system Engineer for a fortune 500 MNC based out of Pune . I have completed my from BPUT, Odisha and currently preparing for PMP also intend to pursue masters degree.I am looking to invite someone who will appreciate living with a progressive, friendly person. I love reading books and my frequent business trips provide me with an opportunity to catch up on the new trends and people of the society that adds up a broader perspective and signaificant experience in my life everytime. I am a foodie and is open to all kinda Indian cuisine. I want to experience building up my own family from the scratch, with love and trust and enjoy the tranquillity of my home. I am a believer of hardwork and take hundred percent responsibility to make everything work in the my journey of life
.If you are interested in my profile, please reach out to me in my WHATSAPP
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.