The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(Pls avoid this profile if you are homely or want a simple girl, introvert person will not accepted.(we want very simple marriage )..She is good looking, understanding and a loving personality but not traditional.completed her MBA from a reputed university.currently working as a HR in a MNC.we are belongs to nuclear modern family.
About our family father was ex deputy inspector of schools,mother is a sweet home maker,sister and brother-in-law well settle in foreign country.

We are looking for early merriage.most important time passer please stay away from this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.