The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself. I m a Senior Wealth Manager in INDmoney & I have done my PGDM Financial Markets from National Institute of Financial Management. I m a converted Vegetarian & aspire to be a Vegan going forward. I prefer simplicity & equality in life. I m looking for a life partner who accepts things as it in a positive way & have a progressive mindset. On Spiritual front, I know if we were to meet we will meet someway or the other. As Krisha say "Destiny doesn't need any invitation".
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Spiritual - not religious, Odia
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Buddhist, Hindu... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Punjab, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.