The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42830266 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other,Odia
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Here is a quick introduction about my daughter.Her educational background - she has completed her BSc Chemistry and in pursuit of higher studies. Not only she is academically inclined, but also holds a great deal of interest in Arts. She has completed her bachelors in dance to follow in the footsteps of her mother. As parents we have always taught our daughter to respect others and have a positive outlook on life no matter the circumstances. All we can hope for her is to have someone who is loving, caring and has an understanding personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other, Odia
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Calgary, AB, Canada. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Hiking, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Panda... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.