The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Ontario, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my brother.

He is an honest, fun loving human being with having family values and broad minded. He is resident of Canada and future plans to live in abroad anywhere with the life partner as decides best for their family and working life.
He is having the modern values with much respect of each cultural and family backgrounds as everybody brought up. Pursued B Tech(India), MBA(Canada) with Business Management working experiences.
He is looking for the partner of any cultural values, positive mindset and intellectual enough to live the peaceful, honest, career oriented, committed to beautiful married life and bold enough to stand along with each other in every situation of life. Much respect for the two individuals commitments, and family will fully support as both decides and compromises for their best life ahead. He does not believe the caste importance as long as both persons have mutual love and equal respect for the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.