The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gudia
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I am an electrical engineer working in Abu Dhabi, UAE. I am a fun-loving and easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life. I am passionate about my work and always strive to achieve excellence in whatever I do. I believe in maintaining a healthy work-life balance and enjoy spending time with family and friends. In my free time, I enjoy playing sports, traveling, and reading.
Family Details:
I come from a loving and close-knit family with traditional values. My father is retired and currently reside in our hometown in odisha. I have one younger sister who is studying in12.
Partner Preference:
I am looking for a partner who is well-educated, intelligent, and has a positive outlook towards life. Someone who is caring, loving, and has a good sense of humor would be a perfect match for me. I believe that mutual respect, trust, and understanding are essential for a happy and successful marriage. I am looking for a partner who is willing to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.