The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is B Tech in Electronics and Tele communication from Gandhi Eng college, Bhubaneswar and MBA from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies , Mumbai. He has 8 years of experience in IT line and presently working as Senior Business Analyst in Bangalore. He has stayed in Mexico for 1.5 years and now having active US visa. He is hard working and ambitious. He loves his family . Ours is a nuclear family from upper middle class having two children. His younger brother is a B. Tech in Mechanical from KIIT University, Bhubaneswar and working in FSC, Bangalore. We are from Balasore town but now settled in Patia, Bhubaneswar. He is searching a life partner who can support him in times of thick and thin in life's journey. She should be a good human being and have the qality of carrying the whole family with her and should mantain work life balance. She should be beautiful, fair, slim and employed , preferably in IT sector. Cuttack/ Bhubaneswar based proposal will be preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.