The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is currently a student pursuing his PhD in Computer Science at University of Minnesota, with an anticipated graduation by 2021. He plans to settle and pursue a job in the United States.

Name Visible on Login is a caring and soft-spoken gentleman looking for a compatible life partner who will be an integral part of our family. A compatible spouse would be one that is caring, respectful, and values family and relationships. Preferably looking for someone already in the US.

Briefly, Name Visible on Login was born in Odisha and raised in Hyderabad. He did his schooling in Hyderabad and undergraduate from College of Engineering and Technology in Bhubaneswar. He subsequently worked in Tata Consultancy Services for 2 years as a Software Engineer in Hyderabad. At age 24, he ventured to the United States to pursue higher education. He graduated from University of Minnesota with Masters degree in Computer Science.

Our parents now reside in Bhubaneswar. Our mother is a teacher by profession,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar, Odisha. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.