The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile..
Please reach me on...

IG: Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login

I work as an Associate Director for APAC region in KPMG, within Data Strategy and Analytics space. I belong to a liberal nuclear family with 2 younger sisters,one of whom works in TCS Kolkata and the other works in Capgemini Bangalore.
Having moved to Australia in 2016, I'm an Australian citizen living in Melbourne. I'm currently processing my Canadian permanent residency as well.

I have completed my B.Tech in 2010. My ancestry being of Puri (paternal) and Cuttack (maternal). My father is a retired IPS officer (Director of Police Training School) and my mom is a homemaker. I have a closely knit extended family scattered in India, USA and Australia, and everyone is highly educated and has white-collared respectable jobs. We are of a liberal household.

My friends describe me as ambitious, competitive, diligent, honest and focused.
I always keep my cool... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Yemen, Bahrain, Namibia, Oman, Norway, Netherlands... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.