The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55732966 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Syed,Hindu
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed jointly by my daughter and myself (mother). I am seeking a suitable partner for my daughter. She is a very compassionate, cheerful person, having positive and optimistic attitude, affectionate, kind, humble, down to earth, calm and amiable. She likes to travel and explore new places and different cuisines. She is into fitness and sports.
Looking forward for a loving, caring and happy relationship, someone who will be a friend and partner in everything, for better and for worse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Odia
Syed, Hindu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a lower middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father is currently not employed while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Kshatriya - Bhavasar
Mother Tongue Himachali/Pahari, Dogri, Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.