The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02203135 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly handled by Name Visible on Login & her parents. Looking for serious enquiries only. Would prefer to let parents communicate with each other shortly before having the boy & the girl speak to each other.

Few words from Name Visible on Login:
I completed my BTech in India from Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla, Odisha & Masters in Singapore from Nanyang Technological University. At present, I am working in Singapore in the Semiconductors Industry at a reputed private company. My mother is a home maker & father is the regional head of a reputed PSU, currently posted in Mumbai, India. We hail from Bhubaneswar, Odisha & my parents are staying in Mumbai since 2015.

I was brought up with moderate values. I am slightly introvert, independent, ambitious, open-minded & career oriented person. I believe in cerebral equality & equal treatment of men & women both at home & work. I do not smoke/drink & I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi... more
Country Living in USA, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.