The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
fun loving guy who loves adventures sports .i did bunjee jumpning in Phuket ,thailand..i am professional scuba diver .i have license with nitrox gas,i did my advnce open water license in bali,indonesia .i did my open water scuba license in tioman island,malaysia.i love running too .i did my my HALF MARATHON in SINGAPORE in 2.30 hrs.I m more into healthy life to eat more green leaves n drinks lots of green tea..I love far i traveled all most all major cities of india ...since last 5 years i have travelled to 7countries...singapore,malaysia,Maldives,frnace,germany,indonesia,thailand n to be continued..looking for a decent partner ..would appreciate if she know swimming coz she can join me all my dive trips .. want to dive in cairns, australia, mala pascua philippines, fiji island,seychelles know more about my professional career plz don't hesitate to contact me directly .. lots of things to share ..I mite not have education like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Sankash gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Puri. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.