The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a little something about me.

I shifted to London as part of the team responsible for launching operations of the Indian start-up, Ola Cabs in the UK. Post that, I joined DiDi Global, a Chinese ride-hailing giant for their international expansion endeavours. Its been over a year and a half since Ive been with Amazon now. I am trained in Hindustani Classical music as a vocalist and in the classical dance form of Odissi, the latter being under the tutelage of my mother who is a professional dancer. My father was at the leadership position for two of India's Public Sector Units and after retirement, currently heads a government research institute. I have a younger sister who works for Goldman Sachs as an Investment Bank Researcher after doing her masters in management from IIM K. Apart from being passionate towards dance and music, I enjoy painting, travelling, outdoor sports and hikes amidst nature. I did my undergraduation from Presidency College (Erstwhile Hindu... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.