The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu,Teli
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile!
 I hail from Jamshedpur and my journey has led me to my current role as a Scientist in Bangalore, achieved after completing my Ph.D. from NCCS. My career trajectory has been shaped by a fusion of unwavering dedication, strategic acumen, resolution, and a flair for innovation. I harbor aspirations of advancing to a managerial or product specialist position within my present organization, with an underlying interest in venturing into the administrative sphere as well. My academic and professional achievements stand as a source of pride for both myself and my family. Life, to me, embodies a tapestry of optimism, fortified by the threads of strength, faith, and positivity. Driven by my independent nature, I find solace in seeking rather than simply believing. Although reserved by disposition, once familiarity is established, I am a steadfast and loyal confidant. The bedrock of my character rests upon a resolute willpower, often manifested... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Sahu, Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhopal, Maharastra, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
City Living in Aurangabad, Darbhanga, Madhubani, Patna, Samastipur, Sitamarhi... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.