The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00844759 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua,Panda
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has BE (Electronics)and pursuing MBA (Consulting) with her Job from BITS Pilani. She is working as Sr Consultant in Salesforce CRM domain, Hyderabad with 6 yrs experience in IT industry.

Previously she worked in Tech Mahindra in Pune. She had been a good academic scorer throughout her career. She has done her schooling upto 12th (CBSE) in APS/KV at various places and last stn at Navi Mumbai (being defence background) and Engg from Shivaji University, Kolhapur. She was University topper in various subjects.

We come from a middle class joint family with moderate values. We are against the dowry system so only interested people in the same mentality may contact feel us freely. She wants to work even after marriage.

I, Bidyadhar Name Visible on Login, have retired from The Indian Army after serving for 34 years. Elder daughter and son-in-law (from Brahmapur) worked in Bangalore, however, since three years, both are working in software sector in London with working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua, Panda
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Orissa
City Living in Nayagarh, Bhubaneswar, Kendrapara, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.