The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01101786 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.
Fun loving, independent, driven, ambitious, open minded yet traditional, are a few ways I define myself.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time in the nature, reading books, traveling, going for a walk by the beach and also bingeing Netflix.

Looking for a partner who is the yin to my yang. Honesty, loyalty and respect are a few of the qualities I am looking for in my partner. Also, it will be great to meet somebody who has a good sense of humor and is interesting to have a long conversation with. 

 Currently I am temporarily situated in Vancouver and will be back in Seattle in August.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington
City Living in Seattle
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.