The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01910020 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Boise, ID, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am 26 years old and currently working as a Design Engineer in Micron Technology on H1B visa. My family is currently settled in Mumbai. I completed my bachelors from India and did my masters in the US. My hobbies are traveling, playing badminton, reading and dancing. Kindness and integrity are important for me. Looking for someone who has similar values and hobbies. Open to relocation if good opportunities are present for my field.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Boise, ID, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Odia
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.