The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01970730 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,KARANA
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To describe about ourfamily, we belong to the Karana caste.Presently I am staying in my own house atChandasekharpur , Bhubaneswar. I am employed in NTPC Ltd ( in Bhubaneswar) asAdditional General Manager. I am having two daughters. My elder daughter hascompleted her B.Tech from CET,Bhubaneswar , married ( in 2017) & is presently employed with IBM as Senior Software Engineer ( in Noida) . My Son in law has completed his B Tech fromNIT Rourkela & presently employed with NTPC Ltd as Manager ( in corporateoffice at Noida) . My Younger daughter has completed her B.Tech in Electronics& Communication branch in the year 2016 from ITER ,Bhubaneswar & isemployed in Capgemini Ltd as a SoftwareEngineer ( in Noida) . I am looking for a match of my younger daughter from theKarana community. My younger daughter presently resides in Noida .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, KARANA
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.