The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02073722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am chemical engineer by profession. my hobbies are reading books and fiddling with my guitar. I am looking for someone who is simple and genuinely wants companionship as personal choice(not because it is time or parents are saying...etc).

I like the simple things in life like spending an evening at some quite place, waking along the beach or, going on a long ride. I hate noise and overcrowded places which is why, I am looking for a person who first of all interested in understanding me, and second, is into things that really have meaning. Also, I believe in working hard to earn the things we want to have so, I believe that through marrage we help each other to work harder and have things we want together.

about my family background my mother is a house wife and she live in Rourkela and I have a sister who is a fashion designer working in Bangalore. My father has passed away

I would like to conclude by saying that I dont expect perfection but want a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Rourkela. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.