The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly handled by Name Visible on Login & her parents. Looking for serious enquiries only. Caste & food preference are not an issue for us.

Few words from Name Visible on Login:I completed my BTech in Electrical Engineering in India from Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Odisha & Masters in Signal Processing in Singapore from Nanyang Technological University. Currently, I am working in Singapore in the Semiconductors Industry at a reputed US-based private company. My mother is a home maker & father is a DGM at a reputed PSU, posted in Delhi. We hail from Bhubaneswar, Odisha, but my father has a transferable job, hence, I have lived in many cities. My parents moved to Delhi in 2023 & stayed in Mumbai for 7 years prior to this.

I am brought up with moderate values. I am slightly introvert, independent with a progressive mindset, career-oriented & quite close to my parents. I believe in cerebral equality & equal treatment of men &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi
Country Living in Singapore, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.