The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02976759 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,khandayat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a retired Group Captain from Indian Air Force engineering/tech. branch. This profile is for my younger of the two daughters. My daughter is quite principled, straightforward, down to earth. Her hobbies have been athletics, oration, mimicry, swimming, travelling, social work and writing poetry. She is extremely fond of animals/pets and is a blue cross member. Presently she is employed with a multinational Investment firm as a Business analyst. She graduated from Anna University in engineering stream in EEE from Chennai. My elder daughter is an MBA, is married to an Indian Airforce class one commissioned officer (Tamilian) from engineering branch. Our home town is Bhubaneswar. My wife is a M.Sc., B.Ed. She is quite docile and homely. Preferably a partner from matching/similar/equivalent background will be appreciated.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Navi Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.