The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03041369 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti,Aswini
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you chose to visit my profile. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelor and asters(Dual degree) in Chemical engineering from NIT, Rourkela. On the educational front, I have always had an excellent academic record.I have been a very sincere and disciplined person throughout my career. I ave done my schooling in a Convent School and was the 7th topper in the state in the ICSE 10th board examination. Along with academics I excelled in extra-curricular activities like quiz, singing, painting, creative writing , public speaking, etc.I was the branch topper for 5 consecutive years at NIT, Rourkela.
I was also a part of the Toastmasters club at NIT Rourkela. I am currently employed as a Cost and Project Controls Engineer in a US based NC named Exxonobil. I am a working professional with love for what I do.
I put family and education above all. I am a person with high regards for our culture and traditions and embrace evolving lifestyle at the same time. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Tanti, Aswini
Belongs to Baraha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Baripada. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.