The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03481321 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput
  • Rourkela, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a humble and value oriented and progressive family background. I have completed my Bachelors in engineering post which I am working as a software developer.

Currently I'm living with my family in Rourkela, Odisha My family comprises of 4 members. My father works as a headmaster in a govt school and my mother is a homemaker. My elder sister who is married now, is a banking professional associated with SBI.

I'm a career oriented, progressive, travel enthusiast person looking for a compatible partner who is supportive, values the family, calm in behaviour and possess the vibes that we both can cherish.

Thanks for stopping by. Do connect if you find this profile a suitable match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Rourkela, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.