The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03560104 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,I hope you are doing good.

Well about myself,I am Name Visible on Login, a software professional with a Bachelor's degree and currently working in Pune in an MNC(looking for job in Bangalore). I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

People describe me as strong, confident and well mannered.

I am a happy and curious kid by heart who loves to dance, travel and explore new things.

About my family:

We are a family of five. My father was a civil engineer in govt of Odisha. He passed away in 2012.My mother is a home maker. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother.Both my sisters are working and brother is pursuing B. Tech.

We are settled in Jeypore, Koraput. But currently residing in Bhubaneswar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.