The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03628375 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an engineer by profession and a true nerd. I love learning new things and that ranges from wood working to a new musical instrument. By nature, I am very practical but emotional and understanding. I am looking for an intelligent, independent and reliable best friend!

My parents are based in India and my siblings are happily settled. I am the only one living the *fake* American Dream.

I have a lot of interests and I would prefer my potential partner to at least have a hobby or something she's passionate about. I am very much interested in music and can play multiple instruments (synth, piano and guitar). These days I am learning to play the violin and also trying my luck with singing jazz (scatting is really fun!). I am also an amateur photographer (who isn't ?) and a big fan of micro four thirds.

I like to stay active and run around 15-20 miles every week. Although, the thought of running a full marathon sounds boring, I actively run 5/10K and am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.