The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03690738 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there.
I have created this for my daughter.
I am looking forward to someone who will be her best friend and partner at the same time. She is modern yet grounded, caring and understanding. She loves to travel, photography and cooking as well.

Also, she will be travelling for her Masters to US(Buffalo, NY). Someone who will be supportive to her career and future endeavours will be a great plus.
A simple, soft-spoken and fun-loving girl who values family and relationships.

She values her roots and we are a close-knit family of me, my son, daughter and my wife. She would love to know about you and understand your aspirations.

Thank you for visiting this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.