The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03703150 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni,Muslim
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assllamwalekum , Thanks for visiting my Profile. I believe in Allah. I love spending time with my family.I love music/travel/cooking. My strength is my Smile. Rest will be update after proper communication. I wish you will find your better half soon.Preference giving only have photographs. Don't send me request without having photo.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni, Muslim
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Puri, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Rourkela
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.