The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03814043 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Kshatriya
  • Beaumont, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very glad that you have visited my son's profile. We are a family of four, with Name Visible on Login being the eldest son. We have lived most of our life at the Middle East from 1998. My son completed his schooling at Dhahran American High School till 12th standard. He graduated from Purdue University (USA) with Btech in Chemical Engineering at 2015 and completed his Mtech in Chemical Engineering from Lamar University (USA) at 2017. He is currently pursuing a PhD in Chemical Engineering at Lamar. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. Father is a production manager at SABIC corporation. Mother is a house maker. His younger brother is currently pursuing his Bachelor's degree in Actuarial Science from Purdue University (USA). He grew his initial childhood both in India and outside, hence he is very adaptive to different cultures across the world. Looking for a girl who is broad minded, but also aware of ones culture and down to earth. Want a match who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Beaumont, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 120,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.