The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03828823 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am down to earth, caring, hardworking, and career-driven currently living in Lucknow but hail from Cuttack, Odisha. I am currently pursuing my Ph.D. at IIM Lucknow and I am in the last year of my research. After that, I plan to pursue my career as an academician. Apart from my studies, I love to read books, watch movies, and enjoy exploring new places and cuisines.
I was born in Cuttack but I have spent my childhood in different parts of India. This experience has shaped me the way I am today and have made me a progressive thinker and respect each persons space and values.
I intend to keep working after marriage and I am looking for a partner who is career-oriented, supportive, respect everyone, knows how to balance work and family and shares similar values and interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.