The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04006019 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, my sister in a nutshell...
She has completed her Masters and currently living in Delhi. Work and family are equally important to her and try to maintain a healthy balance between her personal and professional life. She is looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by her in every phase of life. She is from Sambalpur, Odisha. Her date of birth is 2nd Nov 1990.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.