The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Cuttack, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Dev...
I have done my Masters in journalism & mass communication.
I am very fun loving and adventures boy but little bit sensitive... hmm, singing is my passion,I just loved it.wildlife & nature is also a part of my life.i also love my pet's...
i love to watch movie,listen music,make painting, SOCIAL MEDIA activity, traveling & playing (indoor/outdoor)

i just want a girl who Love & Respect me & my family, i must B do that for her. Because i believe love is only think that makes you happy.

if you think the details are a good match, feel free to initiate contact.
Thank you !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Cuttack. Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.