The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04102070 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
How do I describe my personality,let's try I'm independent, I would like to live my life freely. Love to be myself, I'm easy and noble but I don't want to be hurt and hurt others either. I am sometimes anxious and impatient to do things. I am sometimes very emotional and sensitive and sometimes very strong and optimistic. I am a mixture of many things, but at the end I am a simple, jovial, happy and warm person.

I do love to travel new places, hanging around with friends, try different sorts of adventurous activities/sports, love food in fact love to try new varieties of food ( Italian, Mexican, spicy, sweet, etc.), Love to watch movies (all genres depend on mood) :)

I am a dreamer and thinker, in fact by profession I am a creative designer and work as a soft. Architect designer. One last thing I love my family they are very close to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Khordha, Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.