The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04682037 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Kewat
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I am passionate fashion designer who is looking for life partner. I belong to a nuclear family where me, my mom and my elder brother are there. My brother is working in coal India. My dad expired on 2013, he was a senior civil engineer officer.I belong to kewat category but i don't have anything specific in my mind for caste or sub caste. For me family, culture education matters.
I am basically from sambalpur, odisha. I did my graduation from NIFT, bhubaneswar. After that I moved to hyderabad for job.
Here I am looking for a simple and gentle family where everyone understands, value, respect, love, care for each other.
Looking forward to meet the right one and I am very serious regarding this topic. I am person who keeps and spread happiness wherever I go.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC), Kewat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.