The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04738412 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Principal Software Engineer working in the Gaming Industry.

I make video games for some of the world's largest game companies. I have excellent academic & professional career and leading myself to even greater heights.


My friends would describe me as : Happy, Lively, Caring, Mature, Sweet and Funny.


My lifestyle is modern and active, yet I believe in culture and traditions very much. Part of my evening is : Basketball, Workout and Long walks.

My family is very jovial and liberal, we are sweet, honest & lovely people. We believe in spreading joy and bringing smile to others.

I expect my partner to be a working professional. I have excellent work life balance and I would love to be a partner of a lovely soul. Feel free to contact me, ask anything you have in mind.

NOTE: I'm Sagittarius, but Shaadi.com shows is differently.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.