The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gudia
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my self Name Visible on Login odissa Balugaon..
I want loving and careing girl for me to married
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Odissa bhubaneswar. My father is a businessman. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gudia, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Odia, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.