The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04968222 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Odia Brahmin
  • Sambalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter. My daughter Name Visible on Login is 5'5'', fair and has an average build. She has completed both her Graduation(Information Science and Telecommunication) and Post-Graduation(Electronics and Telecommunication) from Ravenshaw University, Cuttack and is searching for a suitable job. She is a career oriented person, intelligent and believes in the modern values. People describe her as simple, sweet, knowledgeable, decent and charming. Her hobbies and interests are traveling, movies, listening to music, nature and photography. She loves to travel and explore new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Odia Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Sambalpur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Sambalpur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.