The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu,Radhi,nihari, chudakuta
  • Panikoili, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. As far as my education is concerned, I have completed my CT/D.El.Ed,B.Ed and also continue PG. Currently, I am employed as a Teacher.The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs,moral values and respect for elders.I believe in success through hardwork and dedication.My hobbies are reading, teaching, cooking and travelling.I think family as the first priority of my life.l always try to take parents and elders blessings which is the real asset of my life.The key success is their blessings.I can't achieve anything without my parents belssings.I have the capacity to fulfill all my family duties and achieve my professional goals at the same time.My aim of life is educate poor children and serve older people without any expection.I do my best to seize every opportunity that adds value to my life. I am looking for a simple and honest partner who can be my best friend... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Sahu, Radhi,nihari, chudakuta
Lives in Panikoili, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Jajpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Sahu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.