The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05808569 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have pursued my BE in Information Technology and an M.Tech from the Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad. I then went on to do a PhD from University at Buffalo. Currently, I work as a Senior Software Engineer (ML) at Google.

I consider myself a simple, loving and down-to-earth person with a good sense of discernment. I value self-reliance and have a strong streak of ambition that drives me to do my best in every endeavour I undertake. At the same time, I have fun-loving nature combined with an easygoing manner and warm-hearted demeanour.

I am inclined towards staying fit and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle by working out at the gym and practising mindfulness and gratitude. My ideal weekend plans are watching movies/ documentaries, hiking and spending time with my friends. An ardent sports enthusiast, I drove a single-seater car on a race track and once also did sky diving.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother owns a business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.