The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06113984 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud,Gopala
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I would like to describe my sister as a very
straight forward and down to earth person. My sister Name Visible on Login has studied Bachelor of Arts (Hons) and currently working in a private MNC company
as a Sr. Sales Coordinator. She is soft spoken and
holds great family values. She has live and let live attitudes towards
life, with respect for individuals. We are looking for a groom who is educated and settled in Delhi/NCR.


Father - Passed Away


Mother - Housewife


Brother - Working as a Real Estate Consultant.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Gopala
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in New Delhi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.