The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06142423 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
[20:50, 5/17/2022] Lali: Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed ME/M.Tech from Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC) and is currently employed with the same institute as a Scientific Officer.
She is a self-reliant and well-balanced person. Her helping nature and polite mannerisms are adored by all. In her leisure time, you will find her listening to music, singing, watching movies and reading novels. She has learnt Hindustani vocal and learning to play Sitar. She enjoys spending time with the family. She also likes travelling. I am Name Visible on Login's father and I have retired from Utkal University, Bhubaneswar as a Professor of Physics while her mother is a loving homemaker. Name Visible on Login's elder sister is blissfully married and living in Europe. She is working as a Researcher and her husband works in the same industry.
Those were a few words about my daughter. If you wish to know more and take things forward, feel free to initiate contact. I am looking for a simple life partner for her, who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.